Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: C Kim

State Farm® Insurance Agent C Kim

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeongmi Moon

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen is very efficient and responsive. She truly help us to save the premium with the good coverage. Very happy to work with her."

Xiangyu Kuang

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yanyan helped me a lot with my home insurance and car insurance. Recommended to a few other friends and all had great experience. Thank you."

byungsoo jung

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen Hong is my insurance agent she was very helpful in helping me change my insurance services! She made sure that I didn't miss any details and was able to add/modify services very quickly! If you guy’s save a lot of money and professional insurance planer??? That is Helen Hong!!!!"

Andy Kim

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent to work with. Fast responses and very knowledgeable!"

Ji Min Koo

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen helped my family find the perfect premium! Compared to my previous plan, she matched a plan with more coverage at lower cost. She explains the coverage in detail and answers any question quickly and thoroughly. She’s the best! Definitely recommend her!"

Sun W. Hong

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen is so professional and reliable."

Jay Kim

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Helen Hong, is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for us and is quick to respond. We keep coming back, because we really get the absolute best deal for our insurance coverage."

Won Choi

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen Hong is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure to buy just full of useful information about insurance."

Mi young Merrill

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen greatfuly helped me with purchasing an insurance for my auto and home. She answered all my questions with calculation and comparison which resulted me leaving my previous insurance company that I have been with over 30 years. She's very professional, knowledgeable and responsible with kindness. She is one of the best. Thanks, Helen."

Jong Lim

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind and professional!"

ODPC Media

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like agnet Helen!! very good service! Quick response! Reasonable cost!!"

JD Lee

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Helen for quiet number of years now. She’s very professional, well knowledgeable on the products and gives right advises. We would not go to another agent. She’s the best around and will guarantee the quality of service with Helen. Most importantly she gets the job well done and follow through."

Chae Bang

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen is very professional , kind and nice."

Kelly Oh

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Helen Hong! She is been awesome and reliable at finding the best coverage for our family. She is professional and a pleasure to deal with. I was previously with a expensive insurance. We got the absolute best deal for our insurance coverage and can’t be beat! She has been talking great care of our family and kindly taught me a lot of detail information about coverage. The best thing I ever did was to have a business with her!"

faith park Jang

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen helped our family to set up both home and auto insurance recently. She was very responsive as well as informative. I’ve using statfarm for ages and she was able to get even lower rate with the existing condition. If you want to stick with statefarm, check with them and get a quote. Overall very satisfied."

Daniel Hong

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They respond promptly with their high professional work! and they are kind^^"

Jennifer Kim

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen is very professional with her work"

Eunhae Park

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen is very knowledgeable and gave us the best quote. I'm happy with my coverage and the services!"

Hyungjoon Lee

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional. Helen Hong is the best agent I've met Highly recommend"

Rachel Choi

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen helped my family save so much on the premium. We were even offered for much better products and still able to save, which perfectly meets customers’ expectations. Helen was very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend."

Peter Park

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt service and replies. Very competitive quotes compared to other top insurances. I've been switching insurance for better services, and now I am staying with state farm. Thank you Helen~~"

차민선

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met Helen and saved cost for auto insurance. We held a auto insurance way more cost before meet her and I saved over $700 for 2 car for 6 month insurance with same coverage of policy. She is strategic and caring. And she speaks Korean language perfectly as well as English. She is the best!"

carol tang

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yanyan is my Insurance agent, and she does such a great job on helping us get our quote and with extra service for helping us with any question we have, even helped us during her holiday. She is an passionate person with positive working energy, and I strongly recommend her to be your agent! Big thank you to Yanyan, you rock!"

Liming Yan

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maggie is my favorite agent!"

Chen Luo

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always have a good offer for students. Their service is pretty great too"